Marketing & Communications Team

The Marketing & Communications Team promotes investment and job creation throughout the state by providing public relations, marketing, event planning, graphic design, website management, and advertising services to each of MDA’s divisions. Media requests may be directed to MDA’s Public Relations Bureau Manager Jeff Rent at 601.359.3740.

Name Telephone email
Pamela Weaver Chief Marketing Officer 601.359.3962

pweaver@mississippi.org

Jenifer Musick Administrative Assistant 601.359.6607 jmusick@mississippi.org
Tom VanHyning Tourism Economist & Data Analyst 601.359.5753 tvanhyning@mississippi.org
Events Bureau
Dina Boucher Events Manager 601.359.2902 dboucher@mississippi.org
Paula Travis Production Coordinator 601.359.3607 ptravis@mississippi.org
Coral Edelen One Mississippi Coordinator 601.359.9176 cedelen@mississippi.org
Lisa Ferreri Budget 601.359.2849 lferreri@mississippi.org
Janet Martin Print Production & Advertising Specialties 601.359.3952 jmartin@mississippi.org
Ivey Swan  Events Specialist  601.359.2707  iswan@mississippi.org
Branding & Digital Media
Dan Turner Senior Brand Manager 601.359.3041 dmturner@mississippi.org
Anna Ehrgott Digital Media Strategist 601.359.9242 aehrgott@mississippi.org
Paul Hamblin Senior Web Manager 601.359.5761 phamblin@mississippi.org
Kelsey Kitch Digital Media Coordinator 601.359.3293 kkitch@mississippi.org
Haley Rogers Graphic Designer 601.359.4126 hrogers@mississippi.org
Brent Lape Senior Graphic Designer 601.359.3426 blape@mississippi.org
Public Relations Bureau
Jeff Rent Public Relations Manager 601.359.3740 jrent@mississippi.org
Tammy Craft Senior Public Relations Specialist 601.359.2581 tcraft@mississippi.org
Savannah Tirey Public Relations Specialist 601.359.9436 stirey@mississippi.org
Jim Beaugez Senior Public Relations Specialist 601.359.3505 jbeaugez@mississippi.org