Financial Resources Team

Financial Resources provides technical assistance regarding Mississippi’s business incentives to economic development professionals and administers economic development loans, grants, and tax incentives for Mississippi.

Name Phone Email
Sara Watson Director  601.359.9344 swatson@mississippi.org
Drew Duncan Agribusiness Manager 601.359.2415 dduncan@mississippi.org
Tavaris (T.A.) Jones Program Manager 601.359.2058 tjones@mississippi.org
Chuck Mobley Loan Program Manager 601.359.2335 cmobley@mississippi.org
Ursula Thompson Incentive Coordinator 601.359.9448 uthompson@mississippi.org
Sally Williams Projects Financing Manager 601.359.5052 swilliams@mississippi.org
Sara Wright Program Manager 601.934.3552 swright@mississippi.org