International Trade Team

The International Trade Division helps Mississippi companies improve their business prospects through international trade. Staff provides international business training, technical export assistance, and sponsors a variety of international trade missions.

Rose Boxx
Rose Boxx
Director
601.359.3045
rboxx@mississippi.org
Vickie Martin
Vickie Watters Martin
Canada Trade Manager and General Trade
601.359.2070
vwatters@mississippi.org
Gabriel Prado
Gabriel Prado
Protocol & Special Projects Officer
601.359.9406
gprado@mississippi.org
Jonathon Giuffria
Jonathon Giuffria
Latin America and Caribbean Trade Manager
601.359.2952
jgiuffria@mississippi.org
Garic
Garic Barrosse
Asia and Pacific Trade Manager
601.359.3618
gbarrosse@mississippi.org
luigidominignini
Luigi Dominighini
Europe, Africa, Middle East Trade Manager
601.359.9429ldominighini@mississippi.org