International Trade Team

The International Trade Division helps Mississippi companies improve their business prospects through international trade. Staff provides international business training, technical export assistance, and sponsors a variety of international trade missions.

Rose Boxx
Rose Boxx
Director
601.359.3045
rboxx@mississippi.org
Vickie Martin
Vickie Watters Martin
Canada Trade Manager and General Trade
601.359.2070
vwatters@mississippi.org
Gabriel Prado
Gabriel Prado
Protocol & Special Projects Officer
601.359.9406
gprado@mississippi.org
Aggie Sikora
Aggie Sikora
Europe, Africa, Middle East Trade Manager
601.359.2952
asikora@mississippi.org
Courtney Helfrich
Courtney Helfrich
Asia and Pacific Trade Manager
601.359.3618
chelfrich@mississippi.org
luigidominignini
Luigi Dominighini
Latin America Trade Manager
601.359.9429
ldominighini@mississippi.org