Existing Industry & Business Team

The Existing Industry and Business Division (EIB) supports the state’s businesses through a variety of marketing, information, and technical assistance programs. Bureaus within EIB include the Retention & Expansion Bureau and the Special Programs & Initiatives Bureau. The Retention & Expansion Bureau assists Mississippi’s existing businesses in their retention and expansion efforts. The Special Programs & Initiatives Bureau provides support for special events, projects, and programs and coordinates special projects with other divisions and agency partners. Division main telephone: 601.359.3593 Fax: 601.359.2116 Email: eibus@mississippi.org

Name Phone Email
Mickey Milligan Division Director 601.359.3040 mmilligan@mississippi.org
Susan Smith Administrative Assistant 601.359.2089 ssmith@mississippi.org
Retention & Expansion
Tracey Giles Bureau Manager 601.359.9342 tgiles@mississippi.org
Tim Griffis Retention & Expansion for existing Mississippi industry 601.359.3055 tgriffis@mississippi.org
Kevin Cole Retention & Expansion for existing Mississippi industry 601.359.3152 kcole@mississippi.org
Sarah Doss Retention & Expansion for existing Mississippi industry  601.359.1220 sdoss@mississippi.org
Special Programs & Initiatives
Valerie Crout Special Programs & Initiatives Manager 601.359.2939 vcrout@mississippi.org
Mary Ann Myers Mississippi Market & Special Projects 601.359.2677 mmyers@mississippi.org