Executive Team

Glenn L McCullough Jr
Executive Director
Deputy Executive Director of Mississippi Development Authority, Mike McGrevey
Deputy Director
Bob Covington
Chief Community Development and Leadership Officer
Billy Klauser
Chief Economic Development Officer
Daron Wilson
Chief Administrative Officer
Jay McCarthy
Chief Financial Officer
Chief Marketing Officer
Visit Mississippi

Management Team

Becky Thompson
Investment Manager, Global Business
Steve Hardin
Community Service
Joy Foy
Asset Development
Mickey Milligan
Existing Industry & Business
Brian Daniel
Accounting & Finance
Rose Boxx
International Trade
Jennifer Sledge
Human Resources
John Helms
Information Technology
Barbara Pepper